Ballet Inspired Fashions to Rock This Summer

Ever since I saw Chloe’s Spring 2011 ballet inspired collection, I’ve been drawn to dance wear looks on and off the runway. The trend embraces sheer soft fabrics life chiffon in pale pinks, nudes, heather grays, clean whites and black. Think more Black Swan and less Flashdance. To keep from looking like an outdated version of Jennifer Beals, leave the legwarmers and neon leggings at home (I know. It pains me to say this, as I LOVE my legwarmers, but don’t worry you can revive them next Winter!). If you’re lusting over Chloe’s collection as much as I am, be sure to try out these Runway to Real way fashions that won’t break the bank.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

