Contributor Roundup: Winter Beauty Favorites

 Alyssa’s Editor Pick:

Loreal HyrdraFresh Toner, $7, Drugstores

“Finally, a toner that doesn’t try out my skin!”

Ashlin

Lancome Flash Bronzer, $32 lancome-usa.com

Tara

During the winter month my skin has a tendency to lose its moisture, a lot. It’s probably one of the most uncomfortable feelings ever, and extremely irritating. I finally did me research and found some awesome products that keep me moisturized all day.

Cetaphil, $ 17  Stockngo.com

“Cetaphil gives you that extra boost of moisture you need without feeling greasy and oily. Also, it’s not pricey at all!”

 Bare Escentuals bronzer by BareMinerals, $19 ultra.com

 “I’m not big into indoor tanning however I love the way I look with a nice subtle glow (as I’m sure we all do!). This bronzer gives you a nice, natural, warm glow. It’s so light that you don’t even feel it on. It doesn’t clog your pores too, which is always a plus!”

Bobbie Ann

Trur Blue Spa, $15  Bath and Bodyworks

” My secret for that sun-kissed glow during the most harsh winter weather? True Blue Spa – Strike Gold.  The vitamin E helps moisturize skin and formulated with glistening gold provides instant bronzing.”

Albolene ,$11 Walgreens

” My partner in crime for deep-clean, healthy, hydrated skin. Albolene is a moisturizing cleanser that liquefies on contact with your skin to gently and thoroughly dissolve make up, dirt and even mascara. Your face is left so soft because there is no soap-and-water dryness.”

Naomi

Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser, $12, Drugstores

Leave a Reply

