Featured Skiler Love Sky-List: Julie Bortnick of “from prosecco to plaid”

 So you’ve stumbled across this post and you’re scratching your head, asking yourself, what exactly is a Sky-List? Let me explain!

Sky-List: noun; A Skiler Love It Girl or Guy with loads of personal style. Whether they’re a blogger, photographer, journalist, stylist, make-up artist, model – you name it – they’ve got insight you want in on. So to get your daily dose,  we asked them to put together a list  of their daily must haves right now!

Enjoy your dose of daily insight straight from our Sky-List, Julie Bortnick, of the fashion and lifestyle blog, from prosecco to plaid and a contributor for Oklahoma Magazine!

Laura Geller Bronze-n-Brighten

“It’s the only bronzer I’ve used for as long as I can remember. It’s such a perfect shade and goes on easily while looking very natural all at the same time.”

Jennifer Miller Bangles

 “I love all of Jennifer Miller’s pieces, but I especially love these bangles. I live in them, and they go with practically everything in my wardrobe.”

Anthropologie Measuring Spoons

” I’ve had my eye on these for such a while now, and I absolutely adore them. I think they are the perfect kitchen accessory, especially for someone who loves to cook or bake.”

Smythson Small Cooper Tote

 “Everything about this bag I am in love with. From the beautiful olive color to the structured silhouette to the delicate hardware, it is perfect for all seasons.”

Z Gallerie Wall Art

 “I have these pieces of art in my desk nook, and they inspire me everyday. Not only are they beautiful, but also the messages are so meaningful.”

Tibi Black Skirt

 “A black skirt is an essential item of clothing in one’s closet, and I love how this one has the embroidered detail on it. It’s perfect for day or night.”

Make the Tibi Black Skirt versatile with our favorite Skiler Love Picks!

Sweet:     Ribbed Drop Hem Tee by Topshop  , $30  // Tribal Collar Necklace, $75 on Skilerlove.com // Lilly Pumps, $99

Edgy: Selma Bustier Top by Guess, $98 // Calypso Body Chain, $65 on Skilerlove.com //  Marc Jacobs Combat Boots, $495

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Featured Skiler Love Sky-List: Julie Bortnick of “from prosecco to plaid”

  1. […] I’m the first featured Skiler Love Sky-List blogger. Check it out here! […]

  2. […] for inspiration? You have come to the right place, brought to you straight from our Sky-List, Kristen Uekermann, of the blog, The Boston […]

  3. […] your day the trendy way, brought to you straight from our Sky-List, Kaitlin Madden, of the local fashion, food, events and nightlife blog, Lux & […]

Leave a Reply

