Featured Skiler Love Sky-List: Kristen Uekermann of “The Boston Fashionista”

Looking for inspiration? You have come to the right place, brought to you straight from our Sky-List, Kristen Uekermann, of the blog, The Boston Fashionista.


“I LOVE this stuff. It perks my skin up in the morning before I put on my makeup, or it’s perfect for a midafternoon pick me up when my skin is looking a little tired.”
“Espresso, a little milk and coconut water. It caffeinates and hydrates! I enjoy it every morning, but it’s especially wonderful after a long night.”
J. Crew Matchstick Jeans
“I can’t stop wearing these. They’re such a great cut, and come in a variety of fun colors! Seriously, the outfit ideas are endless!”
Michael Kors Hamilton Bag in Bordeaux
“I am a sucker for a Michael Kors Hamilton bag. They have the best structured shape and size –  they hold my laptop, and paperback and all my essentials, and have pretty top handles and a convenient shoulder strap.”
The Bostonista turned me onto this killer shade. I swear, it looks good on everyone!”
ASOS Scarf
“This leopard / chain print scarf from ASOS is my go-to this fall//winter. It’s soft, huge, and pairs well with every outfit.”
Shoemint Sasha Boots
“My new favorite boot. Insanely comfy, cute as all get out, and sturdy – I wore these during our first snowstorm last week!”
Look 1. Madewell Goldrush Jean Jacket, $118 // White Patsy Vest Top, £ 3.19 // Steve Madden Outlawww Boots, $86.99 // Amberline Tower Body Chain on Skilerlove.com , $65//
Look 2. Donna Karan Knit Pullover $1,595, // Helianthe Studded Wedge Sneakers,$80.03 // Gypsy Life Necklace on Skilerlove.com, $75
Leave a Reply

